The Heaven Declares

You know I am lying on my bed with the computer and just for a moment I turned my head and looked out of my window up to the clear blue sky looking so clear and bright and I don’t know if this ever happen to anyone else but whenever I look up to the sky tears always begin to flow without fail it is as if the moment I look up to the sky I am overwhelmed with the sheer power and majestic of my Creator. I truly don’t know why but I cannot look up at the sky without realising how true it is that “The heavens declare the glory of God; And the firmament showeth his handiwork”. Wow all I can say at this moment as in all the moment like this I am truly amaze at the overwhelming joy that floods my soul, the amazing feeling that comes over me that allow pure undulated tears to trickle down my face and the feeling that stir up in me of the love that the Father has put into all His creation.

Angela Doreen – caught up in a moment

About angeladoreen

Being molded in the image of Christ
This entry was posted in Christianity, Faith, Intimacy, Love, Relationship, Unity and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Heaven Declares

  1. Pingback: Evening Sky | It Just Dawned On Me

Leave a Reply

